City Departments

Walter Gant

City Administrator's Office

City Administrator 

Walter Gant

WGant@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-1611

Chandra Jobb

City Secretary's Office

City Secretary

Chandra Jobb
CitySecretary@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-1611

Bobby Hurman

Technology & Operations

Director

Bobby Hurman
BHurman@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-5414

silhouette-female

H.R. & Payroll

Manager 

Olivia Briley
OBriley@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-1611

silhouette-female

Finance

Director 

Kendra Murphy
KMurphy@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-1611

silhouette-male

Fire & Building

Chief Fire Marshal/Building Official
Brandon Shoaf
BShoaf@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-1611


Gerri Alfaro

Municipal Court

Court Administrator 

Gerri Alfaro
Court@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-5910

Holland Jones - 2021

Police

Chief of Police

Holland Jones
HJones@KemahTX.gov
(281)-334-5414