City Departments

Walter Gant

Walter Gant

Chief of Police / City Administrator 

WGant@Kemah-TX.com 
(281)-334-5414
Melissa Chilcote

Melissa Chilcote

City Secretary 

MChilcote@Kemah-TX.com
(281)-334-1611
Chandra Job

Chandra Jobb

Human Resources 

CJobb@Kemah-TX.com
(281)-334-1611
Mark Hinson

Mark Hinson

Assistant Police Chief

MHinson@Kemah-TX.com 
 (281)-334-1611
Margaret Vargas

Margaret Vargas

Kemah Municipal Court 

MVargas@Kemah-TX.com 
(281)-334-1611
Bobby Hurman

Bobby Hurman 

Director of Technology and Operations

BHurman@Kemah-TX.com
(281)-334-5414
Brian Goetschius

Brian Goetschius

Police / Detective

BGoetschius@Kemah-TX.com
(281)-334-1611
silhouette-female

Kendra Murphy 

Finance 

KMurphy@Kemah-TX.com 
(281)-334-1611